Golf Tournament | AAF OKC Ad Club


The annual golf tournament is to help raise awareness and funds for the AAF OKC Ad Club and its contribution back to Education. Scholarships are a big part of the Ad Club’s Mission. Hosting an event like the golf tournament is key to the club continuing to serve its Mission. Each year the Ad Club contributes three $2,000 awards to undergraduate or graduate students based on application, supporting materials and interview quality, known as the JAC Awards. Additionally, we also contribute one $2,000 award to one undergraduate student majoring or minoring in advertising, commercial art, or graphic design, known as the Jeanie Ruedy Commercial Art/Graphic Design Scholarship.

This year the golf tournament will be hosted at the beautiful Lincoln Park Golf Course. Lincoln Park Golf Course is sure to test your skills, and is certain to provide an enjoyable round of golf. Register today by filling out the form below. For interest in sponsorship opportunities please contact Carter Campbell, [email protected]

Tournament Format:
7:00am - Registration opens and Breakfast provided
8:00am - Shotgun Start (Starting hole will be pre-determined)

  • Team Scramble
  • Maximum Score of Double Bogey 
  • Mulligans will be available upon request (pre-order available during online registration)

Lunch - provided immediately following the tournament

Lincoln Park Golf Course
4001 NE Grand Blvd | Oklahoma City, OK 73111


Captcha Image
Image contains only five (5) uppercase letters.
Refresh CAPTCHA Image
Please enter the letters above.

Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
Time: 7:00am - 2:00pm

Individual - $100
Two Person Team - $200
Four Person Team - $400 

Pre-order Mulligans - $5/ea 


Long View

Other Interests:
Membership - we are always looking for new members to help grow and develop the club. 

Public Service Campaign - are you a non-profit, or do you know a non-profit, that is in need of advertising and marketing services? If so, please contact Carter Campbell, [email protected] 


Event Contact:
Carter Campbell
[email protected]

Membership Contact:

Kristin McNeese
[email protected]